Queen: Arrow Attack in Munich
Germany, Munich, Olympiahalle May 21st, 1982
Quality: Good -


Disc 1

  1. The Hero
  2. Sheer Heart Attack
  3. Action This Day
  4. Play The Game
  5. Staying Power
  6. Somebody To Love
  7. Now I'm Here
  8. Freddie Improvisation
  9. Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  10. Love Of My Life
  11. Save Me

Disc 2

  1. Get Down, Make Love / Guitar Solo
  2. Under Pressure
  3. Fat Bottomed Girls
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Tie Your Mother Down
  7. Another One Bites The Dust
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen

Time: 81.28

Full colored front and back covers.



Relatively hard to find show from Munich 1982. Sound quality is only G- as it sounds a bit distant. The recorder should have been placed closer to the stage. On the other hand, it isn't recorded too loud.. Typical Hot Space European tour concert with one exception. Sheer Heart Attack was played after The Hero, just like in Kassel (18th of May '82). Surprisingly short show but the reason is that the encore songs start right after another. The pauses have been edited out. Complete concert.