Queen: Live in Kanazawa '79
Japan, Kanazawa, Jissen Rinrikinen-hall April 21st, 1979
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. Death On Two Legs
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Bicycle Race
  7. I'm In Love With My Car
  8. Get Down, Make Love
  9. You're My Best Friend
  10. Now I'm Here
  11. Teo Torriatte
  12. Don't Stop Me Now

Time: 50.58 min.

Disc 2

  1. Dreamer's Ball
  2. Love Of My Life
  3. ' 39
  4. It's Late
  5. Spread Your Wings
  6. Brighton Rock / Guitar Solo
  7. Keep Yourself Alive
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. Tie Your Mother Down
  10. Sheer Heart Attack
  11. We Will Rock You
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. God Save The Queen

Time: 63.57 min

Full colored front and back covers.



Very nice sound quality. If it was little clearer, I would give it a VG+ rating. Comes from a 1st generation tape so there is no hiss. This was the last time Spread Your Wings was played on the Japan tour. Possible reason for dropping it off was Freddie's voice problems as you can hear how he struggles to sing the choruses. Complete concert.