Queen: I Like That Jazz
Germany, Dortmund, Wetfallenhalle January 21st, 1979
Quality: Very Good -


Disc 1

  1. We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. You're My Best Friend
  5. Now I'm Here
  6. Mustapha (Intro)
  7. Don't Stop Me Now
  8. Spread Your Wings
  9. Dreamer's Ball
  10. '39

Time: 40.45

Disc 2

  1. Keep Yourself Alive
  2. Brighton Rock
  3. Fat Bottomed Girls
  4. Tie Your Mother Down
  5. Sheer Heart Attack
  6. We Will Rock You
  7. We Are The Champions
  8. God Save The Queen

Time: 40.41

Full colored back and front covers.



Not complete. Sound is Very Good- / Very Good. Misses several songs but the most complete recording available. Some titles have fade in and out.