Queen: Entertaining The Spectrum
USA, Philadelphia, Spectrum November 20th, 1978
Quality: Very Good -


Disc 1

  1. Intro / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. If You Can't Beat Them (misses about 5 seconds in the middle)
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Bicycle Race
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Spread Your Wings

Disc 2

  1. Dreamer's Ball
  2. Love Of My Life
  3. ' 39
  4. It's Late
  5. Brighton Rock
  6. Fat Bottomed Girls
  7. Keep Yourself Alive
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. Tie Your Mother Down
  10. Sheer Heart Attack
  11. We Will Rock You
  12. We Are The Champions / God Save The Queen (cut)

Time: 120 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Interesting show from the Jazz US tour. This is actually quite rare recording. The sound quality is Very Good - / Very Good. It is not recorded too loud but over the years it has gotten some tape hiss so the sound is not so clear as on the Montreal show. Still, nothing bad like loud noise or distortion. This one is great to have as it is (almost) a complete concert. There is only a little cut in the middle of If You Can't Beat Them (about 4-5 seconds or so) and God Save The Queen is cut after 5 seconds.