Queen: Live At The Rainbow
UK, London, Rainbow Theatre November 20th, 1974
Quality: Excellent


  1. Procession
  2. Now I'm Here
  3. Ogre Battle
  4. White Queen (As It Began)
  5. In The Lap Of The Gods / Killer Queen
  6. The March Of The Black Queen
  7. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  8. Son And Daughter / Guitar Solo
  9. Father To Son / Keep Yourself Alive / Liar / Son And Daughter (reprise)
  10. Stone Cold Crazy
  11. In The Lap Of The Gods.. Revisited
  12. Jailhouse Rock
  13. God Save The Queen

Time: 55 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Superb performance with Excellent soundboard sound! This is the soundtrack of video "Live At Rainbow" which was released as a part of "Box Of Tricks" limited boxed set. It was sold in the early 90s and is very hard to find today. It is not officially available anymore. I've seen couple of them in record fairs in the past two years but the price is quite high.