Queen: Leiden '84
Holland, Leiden, Groenoordhallen September 20th 1984
Quality: Very Good -


Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro
  2. Tear It Up
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Liar
  10. Improvisation
  11. It's A Hard Life
  12. Mustapha Intro
  13. Dragon Attack
  14. Now I'm Here
  15. Is This The World We Created?
  16. '39 (with the crowd)
  17. Love Of My Life
  18. Stone Cold Crazy / Great King Rat
  19. Instrumental Inferno

Disc 2

  1. Stone Cold Crazy / Great King Rat
  2. Instrumental Inferno
  3. Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock
  4. Another One Bites The Dust
  5. Hammer To Fall
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Radio Ga Ga
  9. I Want To Break Free
  10. Jailhouse Rock
  11. We Will Rock You
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. God Save The Queen

Full colored front and back covers.



This was the only night that Queen played in Leiden 1984. Sound is Good + / Very Good - as it isn't the clearest. Lacks a lot of bass and is too sharp. This was also the only night they performed '39 during the Works tour. At least part of it. It is mostly sung by audience as Freddie claims he has forgotten the words!! Complete show.