Queen: Crazy Games In Hartford
USA, Hartford, Civic Centre August 20th, 1980
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro / Jailhouse Rock
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Mustapha
  6. Death On Two Legs
  7. Killer Queen
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Save Me
  12. Another One Bites The Dust

Time: 43.36 min.

Disc 2

  1. Now I'm Here
  2. Fat Bottomed Girls
  3. Love Of My Life
  4. Keep Yourself Alive / Drum Solo / Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock (finale)
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Tie Your Mother Down
  8. Sheer Heart Attack
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are THe Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Time: 60.40 min.

Full colored back and front covers.



Complete concert from Hartford. This copy was transfered to CD from 1st generation tape so the sound quality is the best possible. It would be VG+ but as there is some bass distortion, I gave it a VG rating. Funny incident happens before Freddie's vocal improvisation during Now I'm Here. Someone at the mixing desk turns the echo on too early and Freddie sings few "allright allright's" and suddenly shouts "Turn that fucking thing off!!". It takes about half a second and the echo effect is gone.. Another One Bites The Dust again quite early in the set but at this stage it was not such a big hit in the states. Later on the tour they changed it to a part of the encore. The audience goes totally nuts when Crazy Little Thing Called Love starts. You can tell it was a big hit at the time in the US.