Queen: Last Night Party At Melbourne
Australia, Melbourne, Sports & Entertainment Centre April 20th, 1985
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro
  2. Tear It Up
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Liar
  10. Freddie's Vocal Improvisation
  11. It's A Hard Life
  12. Dragon Attack
  13. Now I'm Here
  14. Is This The World We Created?
  15. Love Of My Life
  16. Guitar Solo (cut)

Time: 52.19 min.

Disc 2

  1. Guitar Solo (cont.) / Waltzing Matilda / Brighton Rock (finale)
  2. Another One Bites The Dust
  3. Hammer To Fall
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Radio Ga Ga (slightly cut)
  7. I Want To Break Free
  8. Jailhouse Rock
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Time: 47.07 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Last Melbourne show in 1985. Freddie says after Tie Your Mother Down "Hello Melbourne! This is our last night here and we're gonna have a party!!". I have remastered this a bit so the sound is VG. It had some tape hiss and too much bass. Brian plays a part of Waltzing Matilda as a part of his guitar solo so that makes this show worth having. Radio Ga Ga misses about 30-40 seconds from the end. Otherwise complete concert.