Queen: Live In Lyon
France, Lyon, April 20th, 1982
Quality: Good -


Disc 1

  1. Flash
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Action This Day
  4. Play The Game
  5. Staying Power
  6. Somebody To Love
  7. Get Down, Make Love
  8. Guitar Solo
  9. Under Pressure
  10. Love Of My Life (cut)

Time: 47 min.

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life (cont.)
  2. Save Me
  3. Fat Bottomed Girls
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Now I'm Here / Dragon Attack
  7. Another One Bites The Dust
  8. Sheer Heart Attack
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions

Time: 46 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Only Good -/Good quality. Love Of My Life is cut and continues on the second CD. "Early Hot Sapce Tour setlist" so NIH and Dragon Attack are played after Bo Rhap.