Queen: Zoom '79, part II
Japan, Osaka, Festival Hall April 20th, 1979
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Intro / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. If You Can't Beat Them
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Bicycle Race
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Teo Torriatte
  13. Don't Stop Me Now
  14. Dreamer's Ball
  15. Love Of My Life

Disc 2

  1. ' 39
  2. It's Late
  3. Brighton Rock
  4. Keep Yourself Alive
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Tie Your Mother Down
  7. Sheer Heart Attack
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen

Time: 119 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Second concert from the famous 4CD set called "Zoom '79". This one has slightly better sound than the first night. Differences in the setlist from the previous night are If You Can't Beat Them and a very rare live song Teo Torriatte. Now I'm Here misses about 15-20 seconds from the end of vocal improvisation. I have corrected the speed and remastered also this so there is no tape hiss.