Queen: Let Sao Paulo Entertain You
Brazil, Sao Paulo, Morumbi Stadium March 20th, 1981
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. I'm In Love With My Car
  7. Get Down, Make Love
  8. Need Your Loving Tonight
  9. Save Me
  10. Now I'm Here
  11. Dragon Attack
  12. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  13. Fat Bottomed Girls

Time: 52.17 min

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Keep Yourself Alive / Drum & Guitar Solo
  3. Flash
  4. The Hero
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Tie Your Mother Down
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Sheer Heart Attack
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Time: 46.22 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



This is a Gypsy Eye release from Japan and the best sounding version of this concert so far. It was broadcasted live on Brazilian radio. The sound is excellent except from Tie Your Mother Down to the end when it changes to VG+. There are no songs missing, Killer Queen or Death On Two Legs were not played and I'm In Love With My Car gets a very unusual introduction by Freddie. Usually it followed Killer Queen as a part of the medley.