Queen: Nassau Night
USA, New York, Nassau Coliseum November 19th, 1978
Quality: Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. If You Can't Beat Them
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Bicycle Race
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Spread Your Wings
  13. Dreamer's Ball
  14. Love Of My Life

Time: 57.07 min.

Disc 2

  1. ' 39
  2. It's Late
  3. Brighton Rock
  4. Guitar & Drum Solo / Brighton Rock Finale
  5. Fat Bottomed Girls
  6. Keep Yourself Alive
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Tie Your Mother Down
  9. Sheer Heart Attack
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Time: 54.25 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



It is a shame that this concert was recorded too loud and it has only G-/G quality. The band seems to really enjoy this show and so does the audience. Typical North American Jazz Tour show with nice Freddie's "small talk" with the audience. Complete concert.