Queen: Hot Space Tour '82
Japan, Fukuoka, Kyuden Auditorium October 19th, 1982
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Flash Intro
  2. Rock It
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Action This Day
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Calling All Girls
  7. Now I'm Here
  8. Put Out The Fire
  9. Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  10. Love Of My Life
  11. Save Me

Disc 2

  1. Get Down, Make Love
  2. Brighton Rock Guitar Solo
  3. Body Language
  4. Back Chat
  5. Under Pressure
  6. Fat Bottomed Girls
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  8. Saturday Night's Allright For Fighting
  9. Bohemian Rhapsody
  10. Tie Your Mother Down

Disc 3

  1. Another One Bites The Dust
  2. We Will Rock You
  3. We Are The Champions
  4. God Save The Queen
  5. *Staying Power
  6. *Under Pressure
  7. *Sheer Heart Attack
  8. *Flash
  9. *The Hero
  10. *We Will Rock You
  11. *Play The Game
  12. *Calling All Girls
  13. *Body Language
  14. *Under Pressure
  15. *Bohemian Rhapsody

Time: 141.15 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



This bootleg has been a mystery for a lot of fans. Or should I say, the correct date. The correct date is Fukuoka Oct. 19th 1982. This claims to be from LA 1982 but it is not. The clearest evidence that proofs this is not from LA is the fact that Love Of My Life was played. It was not played during the North-American Hot Space Tour. The bootleggers have also edited Freddie's talking (e.g. when he greets the audience before Action This Day) as they wanted people to believe this is from LA. There is no recording from either of the '82 LA shows. The sound quality is almost Excellent although this comes from a vinyl. Body Language and Back Chat are both played just like in Berlin on the May 15th 1982. Clear sound and nice show. Songs marked with * are bonus tracks from various shows. Quality on those are not as good as on the concert itself. Anyway, it is a complete concert so that's the most important thing.