Queen: Saturday Night at Cologne
Germany, Cologne, Müngersdorfer Stadion July 19th, 1986
Quality: Very Good -


Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  5. Tear It Up
  6. A Kind Of Magic
  7. Day-O
  8. Under Pressure
  9. Another One Bites The Dust
  10. Who Wants To Live Forever
  11. I Want To Break Free
  12. Impromptu
  13. Guitar Solo
  14. Now I'm Here
  15. '39 (intro only)
  16. Love Of My Life
  17. Is This The World We Created?
  18. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  19. Hello Mary Lou
  20. Tutti Frutti
  21. Saturday Night's Allright For Fighting

Time: 72.53 min.

Disc 2

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody
  2. Hammer To Fall
  3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  4. Radio Ga Ga
  5. We Will Rock You
  6. Friends Will Be Friends
  7. We Are The Champions
  8. God Save The Queen

Time: 34.21 min.

Full colored back and front covers.



The only night on the Magic Tour that Queen performed Saturday Night's Allright For Fighting. Also a little snippet of '39 is included in the set. Sound quality is little "muddy" but could also be much worse too so.. The show seemed to be very good so I wish the sound would be bit better. Still, I'd say it is quite close to VG. You can improve it with an equalizer. The lead singer of Marillion, Fish, joins the band to sing Tutti Frutti. NOTE: Most of the Cologne '86 bootlegs have Crazy Little Thing Called Love cut after 1 minute but this has not. CLTCL is without cuts and genuine. You don't hear any additions from another source.