Queen: Zoom '79, part I
Japan, Osaka, Festival Hall April 19th, 1979
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Intro / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Bicycle Race
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Don't Stop Me Now
  13. Spread Your Wings
  14. Dreamer's Ball

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. ' 39
  3. It's Late
  4. Brighton Rock
  5. Keep Yourself Alive
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Tie Your Mother Down
  8. Sheer Heart Attack
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Time: 120 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



First concert from the famous 4CD set called "Zoom '79". Thanks to the Japanese bootleggers we have a great concert with almost excellent sound. I have also corrected the speed (the pitch was too slow) and remastered it so there is no tape hiss.