Queen: Spreading The Wings In Rotterdam
Holland, Rotterdam, Ahoy Hall April 19th, 1978
Quality: Very Good -


Disc 1

  1. We Will Rock You (slow / fast)
  2. Brighton Rock
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. Death On Two Legs
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
  7. I'm In Love With My Car
  8. Get Down, Make Love
  9. The Millionaire Waltz
  10. The Millionaire Waltz (reprise)
  11. You're My Best Friend
  12. Spread Your Wings
  13. It's Late
  14. Now I'm Here

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. ' 39
  3. My Melancholy Blues
  4. White Man
  5. The Prophet's Song / Guitar Solo
  6. Stone Cold Crazy
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Tie Your Mother Down
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. Sheer Heart Attack
  13. Jailhouse Rock (cut)

Time: 111.16 min

Full colored front and back covers.



Unfortunately not complete. There is also a complete version with the missing part of Jailhouse Rock and GSTQ. Quality is VG- as there is some tape hiss but no major sound problems. Nice show overall.