Queen: Great King Hangman
Japan, Tokyo, Budokan April 19th, 1975
Quality: Very Good


  1. Now I'm Here
  2. White Queen
  3. Doing Allright
  4. In The Lap Of The Gods
  5. Killer Queen
  6. The March Of The Black Queen
  7. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  8. Stone Cold Crazy
  9. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  10. Big Spender!
  11. Modern Times Rock'n'Roll
  12. Jailhouse Rock
  13. See What A Fool I've Been
  14. Great King Rat*
  15. Seven Seas Of Rhye*
  16. Hangman*

Time: 65.12 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



This was the first ever Queen concert in Japan. Obviously an incomplete recording. Tracks marked with * are from May 1st '75 show. There must be a complete recording somewhere but unfortunately it has not been released. Sound is actually quite nice but could be also little clearer.