Queen + Paul Rodgers: 46664 Fancourt Show
South Africa, George, Fancourt March 19th, 2005
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Will Smith Intro
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Can't Get Enough
  4. I Want To Break Free
  5. Fat Bottomed Girls
  6. Say It's Not True
  7. Too Much Love Will Kill You (Katie Melua on vocals)
  8. Hammer To Fall
  9. A Kind Of Magic
  10. Feel Like Makin' Love
  11. Radio Ga Ga
  12. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  13. The Show Must Go On
  14. All Right Now
  15. We Will Rock You
  16. We Are The Champions (featuring African Childrens Choir)

Time: 76.21

Covers not available yet.



This was the very first "comback" concert for Queen (or rather Brian May & Roger Taylor of Queen who play with Paul Rodgers). This recording is from a TV broadcast and the sound is little bit too sharp. Otherwise it's of course perfect as it's directly off the soundboard. Paul is not at his best on this one as I think he was a bit nervous. He forgets words and you can see that he is constantly checking the lyrics off the teleprompter screen.