Queen: The Final Game
Germany, Munich, Olympiahalle December 18th, 1980
Quality: Good


Disc 1

  1. Overture / Jailhouse Rock
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Mustapha
  6. Death On Two Legs
  7. Killer Queen
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. Save Me
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  13. Fat Bottomed Girls
  14. Love Of My Life
  15. Imagine (cut)
  16. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  17. Another One Bites The Dust (cut)

Time: 61.43 min.

Full colored back and front covers.



Obviously a 60 minute tape was used when recording this show. The sound is not very good. Also silent "background music" can be heard in few spots as this show has probably been taped over some other music. Imagine sounds genuine to me, although Greg Brooks says on his "Queen Live" book that Frankfurt Dec. 14th '80 was the last show it was performed. As far as I know, this is the only recording of this show.