Queen: Paris Ga Ga
France, Paris, Omnisports September 18th, 1984
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro / Tear It Up
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Under Pressure
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  7. Keep Yourself Alive
  8. Liar
  9. It's A Hard Life
  10. Mustapha Intro
  11. Dragon Attack
  12. Now I'm Here
  13. Is This The World We Created?
  14. Love Of My Life
  15. Stone Cold Crazy

Time 46.00

Disc 2

  1. Great King Rat / Brighton Rock Finale
  2. Another One Bites The Dust
  3. Hammer To Fall
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Radio Ga Ga
  7. I Want To Break Free
  8. Jailhouse Rock
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Time: 48.28

Full colored front and back covers.



This was the only concert in France during The Works tour. Sound quality is pretty good although it could have more bass. That can be fixed with an equalizer. Tear It Up misses about 5 seconds from the middle. That is the only cut. Otherwise complete concert.