Queen: Hyde Park
UK, London, Hyde Park September 18th, 1976
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro / Bohemian Rhapsody (intro + finale)
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. Sweet Lady
  4. White Queen (As It Began)
  5. Flick Of The Wrist
  6. You're My Best Friend
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Killer Queen
  9. The March Of The Black Queen
  10. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  11. Brighton Rock
  12. Son And Daughter (finale)

Disc 2

  1. '39
  2. You Take My Breath Away
  3. The Prophet's Song
  4. Stone Cold Crazy
  5. Keep Yourself Alive
  6. Liar
  7. In The Lap Of The Gods.. Revisited
  8. Concert Ending Announcement

Time: Approx 81 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



This concert was a free open air event in Hyde Park London. There is a bootleg video of this event and this is the soundtrack of it. Soundqulaity on this one is very good soundboard. Little tape speed problems in few songs but nothing major. Queen was threatened to be fined if they don't leave the stage after ITLOTG so an encore was never played. Complete show.