Queen: Action In Kassel
Germany, Kassel, Eissporthalle May 18th, 1982
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Intro / The Hero
  2. Sheer Heart Attack
  3. Action This Day
  4. Play The Game
  5. Staying Power
  6. Somebody To Love
  7. Now I'm Here
  8. Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  9. Love Of My Life
  10. Save Me

Disc 2

  1. Get Down, Make Love / Guitar Solo
  2. Under Pressure
  3. Fat Bottomed Girls
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Tie Your Mother Down
  7. Another One Bites The Dust
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen

Time: 91 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Nice concert from the Hot Space tour. Sound quality is Very Good +. Quite well balanced sound but recorded just a little bit too loud on some spots. Still highly enjoyable. Unusual setlist as Sheer Heart Attack is played so early in the set. Very nice drum intro to Under Pressure by Roger. Save Me misses about 5 seconds from the beginning. Otherwise a complete concert.