Queen: Final Night in Tokyo'81
Japan, Tokyo, Budokan February 18th, 1981
Quality: Very Good -


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. The Millionaire Waltz (intro)
  5. Play The Game
  6. Mustapha
  7. Death On Two Legs
  8. Killer Queen
  9. I'm In Love With My Car
  10. Get Down, Make Love
  11. Rock It (Prime Jive)
  12. Save Me
  13. Now I'm Here
  14. Dragon Attack
  15. Vocal Improvisation / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  16. Love Of My Life
  17. Keep Yourself Alive
  18. Drum Solo (cut)

Time: 59,29

Disc 2

  1. Drum Solo (cont.) / Guitar Solo
  2. Vultan's Theme
  3. Battle Theme
  4. Flash
  5. The Hero
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Tie Your Mother Down
  9. Another One Bites The Dust
  10. Sheer Heart Attack
  11. We Will Rock You
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. Teo Torriatte
  14. God Save The Queen
  15. Soundcheck (Teo Torriatte, Somebody To Love instrumental)

Time: 54,03

Full colored front and back covers.



Final concert of the 1981 Japanese Tour. Sound quality isn't as good as on the first 2 nights but still very enjoyable. Very nice Millionaire Waltz intro to Play The Game. Also complete Rock It (Prime Jive) and yes, Teo Torriatte was played after We Are The Champions. What else can we ask ;). Complete show although Drum Solo is slightly cut (tape was changed). Also, a very nice soundcheck bonus although there are some crackles. But still, unique to have.