Queen: New York Can't Beat Them!
USA, New York, Madison Square Garden November 17th, 1978
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. If You Can't Beat Them
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Bicycle Race
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Spread Your Wings
  13. Dreamer's Ball

Time: 54.44 min.

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. ' 39
  3. It's Late
  4. Brighton Rock / Guitar & Drum Solo / Brighton Rock Finale
  5. Fat Bottomed Girls
  6. Keep Yourself Alive (slightly cut)
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Tie Your Mother Down
  9. Sheer Heart Attack
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Time: 66.23 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Second night in New York. This time sound quality is better and is VG-/VG. Enjoyable and quite long show. Only cut is on Keep Yourself Alive which misses about 30 seconds from the end. Otherwise complete.