Queen: Brussels '86
Belgium, Brussels, Forest Nationale June 17th, 1986
Quality: Good


Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
  4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  5. Tear It Up
  6. A Kind Of Magic
  7. Yeah Yeah!
  8. Under Pressure
  9. Another One Bites The Dust
  10. Who Wants To Live Forever
  11. I Want To Break Free
  12. Impromptu

Time: 40.50

Disc 2

  1. Now I'm Here
  2. Love Of My Life
  3. Is This The World We Created?
  4. You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)
  5. Hello Mary Lou
  6. Tutti Frutti
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Hammer To Fall
  9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  10. Radio Ga Ga
  11. We Will Rock You
  12. Friends Will Be Friends
  13. We Are The Champions

Time: 46.48

Full colored back and front covers.



The only Magic Tour concert in Belgium. The setlist is the usual from that tour. Pity that the sound quality is only Good. We Are The Champions has fade out in the middle, so last minute of it and God Save The Queen are missing. Also couple of seconds in the middle of Is This The World We Created? are missing.