Queen: New York 1978
USA, New York, Madison Square Garden November 16th, 1978
Quality: Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro / We Will Rock You
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. If You Can't Beat Them
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Bicycle Race
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Now I'm Here

Time: 44,50

Disc 2

  1. Spread Your Wings
  2. Dreamer's Ball
  3. Love Of My Life
  4. ' 39
  5. It's Late
  6. Brighton Rock
  7. Fat Bottomed Girls
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Bohemian Rhapsody
  10. Tie Your Mother Down
  11. Sheer Heart Attack
  12. We Will Rock You
  13. We Are The Champions
  14. God Save The Queen

Time: 73,15

Full colored front and back covers.



First night of the two MSG recordings from fall '78 that exists. Quality is only Good but if you don't listen it with headphones the fact that it was recorded too loud doesn't bother. Quite long show.