Queen: Rhapsody in Coventry
UK, Coventry, November 16th, 1975
Quality: Good +


Disc 1

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody (opera part & reprise)
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. Sweet Lady
  4. White Queen
  5. Flick Of The Wrist
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Killer Queen
  8. The March Of The Black Queen
  9. Bohemian Rhapsody (reprise)
  10. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  11. Son And Daughter / Guitar Solo / Son And Daughter (reprise)
  12. The Prophet's Song
  13. The Prophet's Song (cut)

Time: 46.41 min.

Disc 2

  1. Doing Allright
  2. Keep Yourself Alive
  3. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  4. Liar
  5. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  6. Now I'm Here
  7. Big Spender!
  8. Modern Times Rock'n'Roll
  9. Jailhouse Rock
  10. God Save The Queen

Time: 41.10 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



A Night At The Opera tour in Coventry. Recording has some tape hiss as it is over 25 years old, but the sound itself is G+. The Prophet's Song is cut and Stone Cold Crazy missing. Freddie drinks some champagne for Coventry and has some small talk with the audience, asking "Do you have any requests..?". A female voice is screaming "Liar, Liar!!" throughout the concert until it is finally played..