Queen + Paul Rodgers: New Jersey 2005
USA, New Jersey, Continental Airlines Arena October 16th, 2005
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Intro: It's A Beautiful Day (remix)
  2. Lose Yourself
  3. Reachin' Out
  4. Tie Your Mother Down
  5. Fat Bottomed Girls
  6. Another One Bites The Dust
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  8. Bad Company
  9. Say It's Not True
  10. '39
  11. Love Of My Life
  12. Hammer To Fall (slow / fast)
  13. Feel Like Making Love

Time: 58.46 min.

Disc 2

  1. Let There Be Drums
  2. I'm In Love With My Car
  3. Guitar Solo
  4. Last Horizon
  5. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  6. Radio Ga Ga
  7. Can't Get Enough
  8. Rock'n'Roll Fantasy
  9. I Want It All
  10. Bohemian Rhapsody
  11. The Show Must Go On
  12. All Right Now
  13. We Will Rock You
  14. We Are The Champions
  15. God Save The Queen

Time: 70.03 min.

No covers.



Nearly excellent recording, remastered by myself. I Want To Break Free was not played due to not being a popular song in the USA. Some great Paul Rodgers songs in the set, such as Bad Company and Rock'n'Roll Fantasy. Complete show.