Queen: On The Top Of The World
UK, Manchester, Maine Road July 16th, 1986
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
  4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  5. Tear It Up
  6. A Kind Of Magic
  7. Under Pressure
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Who Wants To Live Forever
  10. I Want To Break Free
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Love Of My Life

Time: 59.38

Disc 2

  1. Is This The World We Created?
  2. You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)
  3. Hello Mary Lou
  4. Tutti Frutti
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Hammer To Fall
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  8. Radio Ga Ga
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. Friends Will Be Friends
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Time: 43.00

Full colored back and front covers.



I have remastered this show as it has a great sound but it also had some tape hiss that was quite irritating when listening with headphones. Very enjoyable and balanced sound. Few songs don't have as clear sound as the rest of the show but no major sound dropouts or anything exceptional. Brian's Guitar Solo is slightly cut as the tape was probably changed. Almost excellent quality.