Queen: Hamburg '82
Germany, Hamburg, Ernst Merck Halle May 16st, 1982
Quality: Very Good -


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. >LI>The Hero
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Action This Day
  5. Play The Game
  6. Staying Power
  7. Somebody To Love
  8. Now I'm Here
  9. Dragon Attack
  10. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  11. Love Of My Life
  12. Save Me

Time: 47.24 min.

Disc 2

  1. Get Down, Make Love (cut)
  2. Guitar Solo
  3. Under Pressure
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Tie Your Mother Down
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Time: 45.48 min.

Not yet covers.



Interesting Spread Your Wings intro to Bohemian Rhapsody! Get Down Make Love is cut. Transfered to CD from 1st generation tape.