Queen: Long Life To The Queen
Switzerland, Zürich, April 16th, 1982
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Tie Your Mother Down
  2. Action This Day
  3. Play The Game
  4. Somebody To Love (fade out)
  5. Get Down, Make Love / Liar
  6. Love Of My Life
  7. Back Chat / Save Me
  8. Mustapha (intro) / Fat Bottomed Girls (fade out)

Disc 2

  1. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  2. Death On Two Legs (intro) / Bohemian Rhapsody
  3. Now I'm Here
  4. Vocal Improvisation / Dragon Attack
  5. Another One Bites The Dust
  6. Sheer Heart Attack
  7. We Will Rock You
  8. Under Pressure
  9. Staying Power
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Time: 93 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



I'm pretty sure that this is a complete concert (except The Hero in the beginning is missing) but the tracklisting has been manipulated. Also Fat Bottomed girls has fade out like Somebody To Love too. This must have been a vinyl release originally but at least I don't hear any pops so I'm not 100% sure. Before Staying Power Freddie says that "We are going to do a couple of songs from our new album tonight.." so I think at least Staying Power has been played much earlier in the set. Sound quality is Excellent -.