Queen: Liverpool 1975
UK, Liverpool, Empire Theatre November 15th, 1975
Quality: Good +


Disc 1

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody (Intro)
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. Sweet Lady
  4. White Queen (As It Began)
  5. Flick Of The Wrist
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Killer Queen
  8. The March Of The Black Queen
  9. Bohemian Rhapsody (reprise)
  10. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  11. Son And Daughter / Guitar Solo

Time: 43.38

Disc 2

  1. The Prophet's Song
  2. Stone Cold Crazy
  3. Doing Allright
  4. Keep Yourself Alive
  5. Modern Times Rock'n'Roll
  6. Liar
  7. In The Lap Of The Gods.. Revisited
  8. Now I'm Here
  9. Jailhouse Rock / Shake Rattle And Roll / Be Bop A Lula
  10. God Save The Queen
  11. *Procession
  12. *Now I'm Here
  13. *Ogre Battle

Time: 57.09

Full colored front and back covers.



The most important thing is that this Liverpool show is complete. Only God Save The Queen is cut. We don't have too many complete shows from this era and that makes this show valuable. Sound quality is Good + which is actually quite enjoyable. We have to remember that this was recorded over 25 years ago.. Songs marked with * are bonus tracks and claimed to be from San Francisco, March 30th 1975. There is no confirmation to that but it is possible that they in fact are genuine.