Queen + Paul Rodgers: Hyde Park 2005
UK, London, Hyde Park July 15th, 2005
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Intro: It's A Beautiful Day (remix) / Lose Yourself
  2. Reachin' Out
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. I Want To Break Free
  5. Fat Bottomed Girls
  6. Wishing Well
  7. Another One Bites The Dust
  8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  9. Say It's Not True
  10. '39
  11. Love Of My Life
  12. Imagine
  13. Hammer To Fall (slow / fast)
  14. Feel Like Making Love

Time: 65.34 min.

Disc 2

  1. Let There Be Drums
  2. I'm In Love With My Car
  3. Guitar Solo
  4. Last Horizon
  5. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  6. Radio Ga Ga
  7. Can't Get Enough
  8. A Kind Of Magic
  9. I Want It All
  10. Bohemian Rhapsody
  11. The Show Must Go On
  12. All Right Now
  13. We Will Rock You
  14. We Are The Champions
  15. God Save The Queen

Time: 71.29 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Excellent recording, maybe slightly too strong bass. This concert was originally intended to take place on the 8th of July but due to the terrorist attacks in London just few days before, it was postponed to the 15th of July. Imagine was included in the set due to the attack.