Queen: Berlin Chatting Back
Germany, Berlin, Waldbühne May 15th, 1982
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. The Hero
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Action This Day
  5. Play The Game
  6. Staying Power
  7. Somebody To Love
  8. Now I'm Here
  9. Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  10. Love Of My Life
  11. Save Me (cut in the middle)

Time: 46.43 min.

Disc 2

  1. Get Down, Make Love / Guitar Solo
  2. Under Pressure
  3. Body Language
  4. Back Chat
  5. Fat Bottomed Girls
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Tie Your Mother Down
  9. Another One Bites The Dust
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions (cut)

Time: 46.25 min.

Full colored front and back cover.



Hard to find show from Berlin 1982. This was Queen's first visit to Walbühne. Sound quality is actually quite nice but it sounds like the pitch is slightly too slow. Very rare appearance of both Body Language and Back Chat. I think only 90 minute tape was used so WATC is cut after 17 seconds and GSTQ is missing. Also Save Me misses about 20 seconds from the middle. Note that Another One Bites The Dust and We Will Rock You are recorded too loud and are bit worse quality than the rest of the tracks. As far as I know this is the only recording that exist so it is great to have. Even though it is slightly incomplete.