Queen: Flash In Frankfurt
Germany, Frankfurt, Festhalle December 14th, 1980
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Jailhouse Rock
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Let Me Entertain You
  5. Play The Game
  6. Mustapha
  7. Death On Two Legs (intro)
  8. Death On Two Legs
  9. Killer Queen
  10. I'm In Love With My Car
  11. Get Down, Make Love
  12. Save Me
  13. Now I'm Here
  14. Dragon Attack
  15. Now I'm Here (reprise)

Disc 2

  1. Fat Bottomed Girls
  2. Love Of My Life
  3. Imagine
  4. Brighton Rock
  5. The Hero (intro)
  6. Flash
  7. The Hero
  8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  9. Bohemian Rhapsody
  10. Tie Your Mother Down
  11. Another One Bits The Dust
  12. Sheer Heart Attack
  13. We Will Rock You
  14. We Are The Champions
  15. God Save The Queen

Full colored front and back covers.



One of the few nights that Queen performed Imagine. Sound quality is very nice, athough in some spots you can hear this one guy at the audience quite well. Too bad he has such a loud voice.. Funny incident in the beginnign of Save Me. Brian makes a mistake on the piano and Freddie doesn't know if he should continue or stop. Brian continues and Freddie catches him up.