Queen: The Jewels
Milan, Sportspalace September 14th 1984
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro / Tear It Up
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Under Pressure
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  7. Keep Yourself Alive
  8. Liar
  9. Mustapha Intro
  10. It's A Hard Life
  11. Staying Power
  12. Dragon Attack
  13. Now I'm Here
  14. Is This The World We Created?
  15. Love Of My Life
  16. Stone Cold Crazy / Great King Rat / Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock

Time: 61.40

Disc 2

  1. Another One Bites The Dust
  2. Hammer To Fall
  3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Radio Ga Ga
  6. I Want To Break Free
  7. Jailhouse Rock
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen

Time: 44.23

Full colored front and back covers.



First of the two concerts that Queen played in Italy. Quality is Excellent and the band really gives their best to the audience. There has been a lot of confusion which date of the Milan concerts is the first and which the second one. Please see the info on the 15th of September Milan concert. I have explained it there. There is also bootleg called "Let Me Show In" from the first night.