Queen: Crazy Tour in Oakland
USA, Oakland, Coliseum July 14th, 1980
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Jailhouse Rock
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Let Me Entertain You
  5. Need Your Loving Tonight
  6. Play The Game
  7. Mustapha
  8. Death On Two Legs
  9. Killer Queen
  10. I'm In Love With My Car
  11. Somebody To Love
  12. Get Down, Make Love
  13. You're My Best Friend
  14. Save Me

Time: 45.44

Disc 2

  1. Fat Bottomed Girls
  2. Love Of My Life
  3. Keep Yourself Alive
  4. Drum Solo / Guitar Solo
  5. Brighton Rock (reprise)
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Tie Your Mother Down

Time: 39.02

Full colored back and front covers.



Incomplete concert from Oakland 1980. Sound quality is Very Good + although few songs on CD1 are recorded slightly too loud. Very enjoyable show and contains Somebody To Love which was played only in the beginning of the Game US tour.