Queen: Magic in Paris '86
Frnace, Paris, Hippodrome De Vincennes June 14th, 1986
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Day-O
  4. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  5. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  6. Tear It Up
  7. A Kind Of Magic
  8. Under Pressure
  9. Another One Bites The Dust
  10. Who Wants To Live Forever
  11. I Want To Break Free
  12. Impromptu
  13. Guitar Solo
  14. Now I'm Here

Time: 53.08 min.

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Is This The World We Created?
  3. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  4. Hello Mary Lou
  5. Tutti Frutti
  6. Day-O
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Hammer To Fall
  9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  10. Radio Ga Ga
  11. We Will Rock You
  12. Friends Will Be Friends
  13. We Are The Champions
  14. God Save The Queen

Time: 45.33

Full colored back and front covers.



Almost excellent sound! In some parts sounds like recorded too loud but only in couple of songs. Most of the bootlegs from this show has bad errors on CD1 but this one doesn't have them. Early show from the Magic Tour so Freddie's voice is in top shape (again :) ). Before Love Of My Life Brian says that "Some of you come a long way, we appreciate it.." and a male voice nearby the microphone says "F*cking right there!!". That accent is so British as it can be, so some people did come a long way.. Complete concert.