Queen: Tokyo is Entertained
Japan, Tokyo, Budokan April 14th, 1979
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Intro / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. If You Can't Beat Them
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Bicycle Race
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Now I'm Here

Time: 44.36 min

Disc 2

  1. Don't Stop Me Now
  2. Spread Your Wings
  3. Dreamer's Ball
  4. Love Of My Life
  5. '39
  6. It's Late
  7. Brighton Rock / Guitar Solo
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Bohemian Rhapsody
  10. Tie Your Mother Down
  11. Sheer Heart Attack
  12. We Will Rock You
  13. We Are The Champions
  14. God Save The Queen

Time: 70.58 min

Full colored back and front covers.



Second concert of the Japanese Tour 1979. Sound quality is excellent and the overall quality also. This time we have a complete concert as the previous "release" of this show had We Are The Champions cut and GSTQ missing. Very nice performance of Spread Your Wings. It is simply amazing how great equipment the Japanese fans had in the '70s to tape these shows. Without them I don't think we would ever get these concerts released at all.