Queen: Live In Belgium
Belgium, Brussels, Forest Nationale December 13th, 1980
Quality: Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Jailhouse Rock
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Let Me Entertain You
  5. Play The Game
  6. Mustapha
  7. Death On Two Legs
  8. Killer Queen
  9. I'm In Love With My Car
  10. Get Down, Make Love
  11. Save Me
  12. Now I'm Here / Dragon Attack
  13. Fat Bottomed Girls
  14. Love Of My Life

Time: 54.37

Disc 2

  1. Keep Yourself Alive
  2. Guitar Solo
  3. Battle Theme
  4. Flash
  5. The Hero
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Tie Your Mother Down
  9. Another One Bits The Dust
  10. Sheer Heart Attack
  11. We Will Rock You
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. God Save The Queen

Time: 43.36

Full colored front and back covers.



Nice to hear songs from the Flash Gordon soundtrack album. They did not play Imagine that night so this is a complete concert. There are some shows claiming to be from the 12th of Decmber and it has WWRY and WATC right after BoRhap but it actually the same show as this. I'm suspicious that a recording from the other night at Brussels 1980 exists at all.