Queen: Rock Space
Austria, Vienna, Stadthalle May 13th, 1982
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. The Hero
  3. Action This Day
  4. Play The Game
  5. Staying Power
  6. Somebody To Love
  7. Now I'm Here
  8. Dragon Attack
  9. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  10. Love Of My Life
  11. Save Me
  12. Body Language

Disc 2

  1. Get Down, Make Love / Guitar Solo
  2. Under Pressure
  3. Fat Bottomed Girls
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Tie Your Mother Down
  7. Another One Bites The Dust
  8. Back Chat
  9. Sheer Heart Attack
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Full colored front and back covers.



Second night of the Vienna '82 concerts. Along with Montreal '82 concert this is one of the best recordings of the Hot Space Tour. Difference to the first night is Body Language after Save Me. On the first night they played Back Chat. Back Chat on this concert is more like a Freddie's vocal improvisation.