Queen: News Of The World Tour
Denmark, Copenhagen, Falkoner Theatre April 13th, 1978
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Intro / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Brighton Rock
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. Death On Two Legs
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
  7. I'm In Love With My Car
  8. Get Down, Make Love
  9. The Millionaire Waltz
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Spread Your Wings
  12. It's Late
  13. Now I'm Here

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. ' 39
  3. My Melancholy Blues
  4. White Man
  5. Brighton Rock / The Prophet's Song
  6. The Prophet's Song (cont.)
  7. Stone Cold Crazy
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. Keep Yourself Alive
  10. Tie Your Mother Down
  11. We Will Rock You
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. Sheer Heart Attack
  14. Jailhouse Rock
  15. God Save The Queen

Time: 110 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Almost Excellent sound and a long show from the News Of The World European tour. This is the second concert of the tour so Freddie's voice is in top shape and they play near two hour show. No cuts or sound problems. Highly enjoyable, probably the best recording from the NOTW tour that exists!