Queen: Seattle '77
USA, Seattle, Arena March 13th, 1977
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Ogre Battle
  2. White Queen
  3. Killer Queen
  4. The Millionaire Waltz
  5. You're My Best Friend
  6. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  7. Brighton Rock
  8. White Man
  9. The Prophet's Song

Disc 2

  1. Somebody To Love
  2. '39
  3. You Take My Breath Away
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. In The Lap Of The Gods...Rev.
  6. Now I'm Here
  7. Big Spender / Jailhouse Rock / Saturday Night's Allright For Fighting / Stupid Cupid / Be Bop A Lula
  8. Liar
  9. Time: 80 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Misses at least Tie Your Mother Down from the beginning and also some other titles throughout the show. I think there might be a complete concert somewhere as this fits perfectly to two vinyl discs, so someone might have cut some songs off. Bootleggers have manipulated the tracklisting (e.g. Somebody To Love was played earlier in the show). Quality is Very Good + (audience source). As this was originally released on vinyl there are some light pops.