Queen: Japanese Heroes
Japan, Tokyo, Budokan February 13th, 1981
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Intro / Jailhouse Rock
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Mustapha
  6. Death On Two Legs
  7. Killer Queen
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. Need Your Loving Tonight
  11. Save Me
  12. Now I'm Here
  13. Dragon Attack

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Keep Yourself Alive
  3. Vultan's Theme
  4. Battle Theme
  5. Flash
  6. The Hero
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. Tie Your Mother Down
  10. Another One Bites The Dust
  11. Sheer Heart Attack
  12. We Will Rock You
  13. We Are The Champions
  14. God Save The Queen

Time: 102 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Second night of the four Budokan concerts in '81. Long set from the Flash Gordon album and extremely rare appearance of Vultan's Theme. Differences to the first night. This night they played Need Your Loving Tonight instead of Fat Bottomed Girls and also included Vultan's Theme. When Freddie starts to sing We Will Rock You, Brain is still playing the guitar intro part and stops quickly when he realizes that Freddie started to sing already :) Excellent sound.