Queen: Showing Some Good Merchandise
Belgium, Brussels, Forest Nationale December 12th, 1980
Quality: Good


Disc 1

  1. Overture / Jailhouse Rock
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Mustapha
  6. Death On Two Legs
  7. Killer Queen
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. Save Me
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Love Of My Life

Time: 45.07 min

Disc 2

  1. Keep Yourself Alive
  2. Drum & Guitar Solo
  3. Battle Theme
  4. Flash
  5. The Hero
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Sheer Heart Attack
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Time: 38.33 min.

Full colored back and front covers.



Genuine recording from the first night in Brussels 1980. Freddie shouts during God Save The Queen "See you tomorrow!" so this has to be the first night. He also greets the Brussels audience. Dragon Attack, Now I'm Here reprise, Fat Bottomed Girls and Tie Your Mother Down are most likely missing. Sound is not very good, it lacks bass and is a bit too sharp but still listenable. Quite hard to find show as there are several fake copies claiming to be from the first night but are actually from the second.