Queen: LA Forum
USA, Los Angeles, The Forum July 12th, 1980
Quality: Very Good -


Disc 1

  1. Intro / Jailhouse Rock
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Need Your Loving Tonight
  5. Play The Game
  6. Mustapha
  7. Death On Two Legs
  8. Killer Queen
  9. I'm In Love With My Car
  10. Somebody To Love
  11. Get Down, Make Love
  12. You're My Best Friend
  13. Save Me
  14. Now I'm Here

Time: 60.51

Disc 2

  1. Fat Bottomed Girls
  2. Love Of My Life
  3. Keep Yourself Alive / Guitar Solo
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Tie Your Mother Down
  7. Sheer Heart Attack
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen

Time: 53.10

Full colored back and front covers.



Early show from the US "Crazy Tour". Somebody To Love was played only in the early stage of the tour so on this show it is included. Sound isn't too great, only Good +/Very Good -. On CD2 there are bad errors in the end of Bohemian Rhapsody so I don't recommend this to anyone at the moment. I'm trying to find a better copy of this. I'm not sure if they played Another One Bites The Dust but if they did, it is the only song that's missing.