Queen: Back Chat in Vienna
Austria, Vienna, Stadthalle May 12th, 1982
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Flash Intro
  2. The Hero
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Action This Day
  5. Play The Game
  6. Staying Power
  7. Somebody To Love
  8. Now I'm Here
  9. Dragon Attack
  10. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  11. Love Of My Life
  12. Save Me
  13. Back Chat
  14. Get Down, Make Love

Time: 58.12

Disc 2

  1. Guitar Solo (with I Go Crazy riff!)
  2. Under Pressure
  3. Fat Bottomed Girls
  4. Mustapha Intro (cut) /Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Tie Your Mother Down
  7. Another One Bites The Dust
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen

Time: 58.12

Full colored front and back covers.



First night of the two Vienna shows in 1982. In some spots the tape seems to gotten "worn out" a bit but this is still highly enjoyable show! Definitely among the 5 best recordings from the Hot Space tour. They performed Back Chat on the first night but not Body Language or Sheer Heart Attack. During God Save The Queen Freddie starts to sing along the anthem the similar way as he makes the audience sing. Sounds very nice and funny! Mustapha intro before CLTCL is slightly cut. Otherwise complete.