Queen: Invite You To A Night At The Warehouse
Denmark, Broendby Hall May 12th, 1977
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Intro / Tie Your Mother Down
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. White Queen
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
  8. The Millionaire Waltz
  9. You're My Best Friend
  10. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  11. Brighton Rock
  12. '39
  13. You Take My Breath Away
  14. White Man
  15. The Prophet's Song
  16. Bohemian Rhapsody

Time: 72.30

Disc 2

  1. Stone Cold Crazy
  2. Sweet Lady
  3. Keep Yourself Alive
  4. In The Lap Of The Gods...Rev.
  5. Now I'm Here
  6. Liar

Time: 28.00

Full colored front and back covers.



Very Good + quality recording which is from a vinyl of the same name. Has very slight pops but no major scratches. I'm not sure if this is a complete show. I think it misses one or two songs from the end and God Save The Queen.