Queen: First Crazy Night In Tokyo
Japan, Tokyo, Budokan February 12th, 1981
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Jailhouse Rock
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Let Me Entertain You
  5. Play The Game
  6. Mustapha
  7. Death On Two Legs
  8. Killer Queen
  9. I'm In Love With My Car
  10. Get Down, Make Love
  11. Save Me
  12. Now I'm Here
  13. Dragon Attack
  14. Fat Bottomed Girls

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Keep Yourself Alive
  3. Drum & Guitar Solo
  4. Battle Theme
  5. Flash
  6. The Hero
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. Tie Your Mother Down
  10. Another One Bites The Dust
  11. Sheer Heart Attack
  12. We Will Rock You
  13. We Are The Champions
  14. God Save The Queen

Time: 102 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Opening concert of '81 tour with a nice sound. Flash Gordon song Battle Theme was played only on this tour so that is a rarity. Note that Vultan's Theme was played only on the 13th and 16th of February 1981 concerts. Three other Tokyo 1981 concerts don't have it. It was also not played on any other tour. This is the complete show.