Queen: Houston 1977
USA, Houston, The Summit December 11th, 1977
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. We Will Rock You (slow)
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Brighton Rock
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. The Millionaire Waltz
  11. You're My Best Friend
  12. Liar
  13. Love Of My Life
  14. ' 39

Disc 2

  1. My Melancholy Blues
  2. White Man
  3. The Prophet's Song
  4. Guitar Solo
  5. Now I'm Here
  6. Stone Cold Crazy
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Tie Your Mother Down
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. Sheer Heart Attack
  13. Jailhouse Rock
  14. God Save The Queen

Time: 113 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Another great Wardour label release. This is the complete show without cuts in '39 or White Man. Sound is excellent mono (soundboard). In the beginning of Liar Brian breaks a string and must change his guitar. There is also a bootleg video of this concert.